Introducing FEDSMOKER.

…And enter FEDSMOKER.

A relentless powerviolence/grindcore trio featuring Benjamin Hall (Rot Monger, Honey Badger), Devon Jensen (Infrablaster, Noise Offender) and Scott Rozell (Sterileprayer, Scatterbox, Moral Crux). New self-titled EP is out now for FREE at and you can stream the full EP below. More updates coming from these guys in 2021, including more music. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply